Thursday, September 21, 2017

Board Members

The SSN board and staff reflect diversity, inclusivity, and gender equality. Between them they speak more than 10 South Asian dialects.

Sumi Prabaharan

Executive Director


Naushad Hirji

Board Chair


Rupi Manget

Gordon Pohani

Zul Kassamali

Rukshan Para

Zul Nanjee

Gaynor Kim-Sing

Surjit Singh Sehmbi

Yasmin Mawani


Staff

Sumi Prabaharan                                   

Executive Director

Cell: 647-985-7454

sprabaharan@socialservicesnetwork.org
 

Naushad Hirji

Board Chair

Cell: 416-385-2786

nhirji@socialservicesnetwork.org

 
 

Tazim Bhanji

Program Manager - Seniors

Cell – 647-524-1261

tbhanji@socialservicesnetwork.org
 

Naz Arain

Executive Assistant/Outreach Coordinator

416-786-5085

narain@socialservicesnetwork.org
 

Jaspreet Gill

Coordinator Family Violence Programs

Program Manager – FVC

416-871-6067

jgill@socialservicesnetwork.org
 

Rupi Manget

Board Member

647-224-5572

rupimanget@yahoo.com
 

Gordon Pohani

Board Member

416-565-7791

g.m.p@rogers.com
 

Zul Kassamali

Board Member

416-464-4691

zul.kassamali@rogers.blackberry.net

 

Yasmin Jamal

Community Mobilizer

416-904-0176

yjamal@socialservicesnetwork.org

 

Amandeep Randhawa

Community Mobilizer

647-771-4910

amanr@socialservicesnetwork.org

 

Suria Sharma

Community Mobilizer

416-856-7892

ssharma@socialservicesnetwork.org
 

Maya Handa

SAADP Activity Programmer

416-418-7568

mhanda@socialservicesnetwork.org
 

Chandra Sivalogananthan

Community Mobilizer

905-591-2433

chandras@socialservicesnetwork.org

 

Vithieyah Atputharajah

SAADP Team Lead

Cell: 647-960-1447

vatputharajah@socialservicesnetwork.org

 

Lakhvir Bains

SAADP Activity Programmer

Cell:647-885-2175

lbains@socialservicesnetwork.org

 

Satinder Grewal

Accountant – 416-743-1430

sgrewal@socialservicesnetwork.org

 

Nellie Jutha

Community Advisor

416-732-4304/ 905-841-6141

njutha@socialservicesnetwork.org        


Meena Lakhani

Community Advisor

416-816-7477

mlakhani@socialservicesnetwork.org 
 

                 Rekha Sirohi

                 Community Mobilizer

                 416-455-5565

                 reksirohi@gmail.com